Lookoutlady’s Marsh


Spring Sprung, left and now it’s Summer
April 28, 2009, 10:19 am
Filed under: church, Family, granddaughter

Whew, spring left in a hurry!  The temps have been in the upper 80’s this week.  My pansies are getting really leggy so I will be getting my summer flowers this weekend.  Also need to get my tomatoes and peppers in my pots.  Just have not figured out the best place to put the pots so they get good sun and no breeze off the sound.  Found out last year, tomatoes do not like salt mist.

I kept my granddaughter this past weekend and the other grandparents keep HWS, so that their parents could have a weekend to peruse Old Town in SC.  Took her to church all dressed in pink and she just wowed her church community.  She commented the loudest during prayer, but in a happy way and I know the Holy Spirit understood her.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

