Lookoutlady’s Marsh


“The Shack”
May 30, 2008, 1:08 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

A fella tenor gave me the book, “The Shack” by William Paul Young, last night at choir practice. He asked that I read it and was then interested in discussion about it afterwards.
I started reading around 8:30 PM and finished this morning around 3. My eyes are tired but my mind is still whirring.
Up front this a work of fiction, and is a parable about relationship–one to another, with Papa, and with us to Papa. I have passed it on to others to read and hopefully join in the discussion.
Have you read it? What do you think?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

